## **EVANSVILLE COMMUNITY SCHOOL DISTRICT**

Evansville, WI 53536

## **Evansville School Board of Education**

Wednesday, January 8, 2014 6:30 – 7:30 pm

Teachers (EEA) Employee Compensation Committee
District Board and Training Room
340 Fair Street

Note, public notice of this meeting given by posting at the District Office, Levi Leonard Elementary School Office, Theodore Robinson Intermediate School Office, J.C. McKenna Middle School Office, High School Office, Evansville School District Web Site: www.evansville.k12.wi.us, and by forwarding the agenda to the <a href="Evansville Review">Evansville Review</a>, Union Bank & Trust and Eager Free Public Library.

Committee Members: Eric Busse Dave Kopf Dee Jay Redders
Julie Creek Hessler Rob Kostroun Tina Rossmiller

Gary Feldt Jim Kvalheim Jerry Roth
Deb Fritz Sandra McClellan Chris Schullo

Jolene Hammond Kyle McDonald Kim Sperandeo-Wehner

Kim Katzenmeyer Deanna Pickering Doreen Treuden

Jon Wopat

## Agenda:

- 1. Note Taker for Meeting.
- 2. Welcome and Introductions.
- 3. Mission, Goals and Process.
- 4. Past Compensation Models.
- 5. Current State of Compensation.
- 6. Review of Compensation Examples.
- 7. Set Future Meeting, February 10.
- 8. Adjourn.

Please be advised that a majority of the members of the Evansville Board of Education may be in attendance at this event. The governmental body will <u>not conduct any governmental business</u> during this event.

More specific information about agenda items may be obtained by calling 882-5224, ext. 3387 or ext. 3386.